Portale di Ateneo - En.Unibs.it

Governing Bodies

This page presents the Governing Bodies of the Department.

Director

The Director of the Department is Prof. Silvano Sozzani, Professor for the scientific and disciplinary sector MED/04 – General Pathology (Medicine area)

Email: silvano.sozzani@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717405

Vice Director

The Vice Director of the Department is Prof. Mariacristina Missale, Professor for the scientific and disciplinary sector BIO/14 - PHARMACOLOGY (Biology area)

Email: mariacristina.missale@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717 506

Department Board

Full Professors

Associate Professors

Researchers

Department Council

Prof. Marina Colombi
SDS: MED/03 – MEDICAL GENETICS (Medicine area)
Email: marina.colombi@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717265

Prof. Alessandra Valerio
SDS: BIO/14 – PHARMACOLOGY (Biology area)
Email: alessandra.valerio@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717504

Prof. Carlo Bonfanti
SDS: MED/07 – MICROBIOLOGY AND CLINICAL MICROBIOLOGY (Medicine area)
Email: carlo.bonfanti@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3995651-650

Prof. Alessandro Barbon
SDS: BIO/13 – EXPERIMENTAL BIOLOGY (Biology area)
Email: alessandro.barbon@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717266

Prof. Pietro Luigi Poliani
SDS: MED/08 - PATHOLOGY (Medicine area)
Email: luigi.poliani@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3995827 (828)

Prof. Alessandro Fanzani
SDS: BIO/10 - BIOCHEMISTRY (Biology area)
Email: alessandro.fanzani@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717567

Coordinator of the Teaching Activities

Prof. Marco Presta
SDS: MED/04 – GENERAL PATHOLOGY (Medicine area)
Email: marco.presta@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717311

Coordinator of the Research Activities

Prof. Paolo Arosio
SDS: BIO/11 – MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (Biology area)
Email: paolo.arosio@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030/3717303

Joint Board

Prof. Anna Maria Caroli
SDS: AGR/17 – LIVESTOCK SYSTEMS, ANIMAL BREEDING AND GENETICS (Agricultural and veterinary sciences area)
Email: annamaria.caroli@unibs.it
Telephone: 0303717710

Prof. Giovanna Longhi
SDS: FIS/07 – APPLIED PHYSICS (CULTURAL, ENVIRONMENTAL, BIOLOGY AND MEDICINE) (Physics area)
Email: giovanna.longhi@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717411

Prof. Nicoletta Zoppi
SDS: BIO/13 – EXPERIMENTAL BIOLOGY (Biology area)
Email: nicoletta.zoppi@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717331

Dr. Annalisa Radeghieri
SDS: BIO/12 – CLINICAL BIOCHEMISTRY AND CLINICAL MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (Biology area)
Email: annalisa.radeghieri@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717556-555

Dr. Roberto Ronca
SDS: MED/04 – GENERAL PATHOLOGY (Medicine area)
Email: roberto.ronca@unibs.it
Telephone: 030 3717735

Student representatives:

Brembati Viviana
Corsi Andrea
Goffi Nicholas
Goisis Lucrezia
Reboldi Simone

Delegates

Internationalisation & Communications
Prof. Giuseppe Borsani

SDS: BIO/13 – EXPERIMENTAL BIOLOGY (Biology area)
Email: giuseppe.borsani@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717241
URL: http://www.med.unibs.it/~gborsani

University Library System
Prof. Sergio Abbate

SDS: FIS/07 - APPLIED PHYSICS (CULTURAL, ENVIRONMENTAL, BIOLOGY AND MEDICINE) (Physics area)
Email: sergio.abbate@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717415

Student Orientation
Prof Roberto Bresciani

SDS: BIO/10 - BIOCHEMISTRY (Biology area)
Email: roberto.bresciani@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717 545

Technological Transfer
Prof. Marina Pizzi
SDS: BIO/14 - PHARMACOLOGY (Biology area)
Email: marina.pizzi@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717501

ICT (Information and Communication Technology)
Prof. Stefano Calza
SDS: MED/01 – MEDICAL STATISTICS (Medicine  area)
Email: stefano.calza@unibs.it
Telephone: +39 030 3717713
URL: www.med.unibs.it/~calza

Members of the Research Quality Assurance Unit

Coordinator Prof. Silvano Sozzani

Prof. Paolo Arosio
Prof. Marco Presta
Prof. Mariacristina Missale
Prof. Marina Pizzi
Prof. Marina Colombi
Prof. William Vermi

Members of the Teaching Quality Assurance Unit

Coordinator Prof. Marco Presta

Ms Claudia Specchia
Prof. Carlo Bonfanti
Prof. Giuseppina De Petro

  • icona che rimanda a facebook
  • icona che rimanda a twitter
  • icona che rimanda a YouTube
  • icona che rimanda a Instagram
  • Logo attestante il superamento, ai sensi della Legge n. 4/2004, della verifica tecnica di accessibilità.
  • Amministrazione trasparente