Portale di Ateneo - En.Unibs.it

Erasmus Coordinators

Economics

Erasmus Coordinator

Prof. Annalisa Zanola annalisa.zanola@unibs.it

Law

Erasmus Supervisor

Prof. Lorenzo Spadacini lorenzo.spadacini@unibs.it

 

Engineering

Supervisors of international educational programmes

Prof. Riccardo Leonardi riccardo.leonardi@unibs.it – Information Engineering

Prof. Giovanna Grossi giovanna.grossi@unibs.it – Civil and Environmental Engineering and master’s degree programme

Prof. Giovanni Legnani giovanni.legnani@unibs.it – Automation Engineering Dual Degree UPMC

Prof. Lucio Zavanella lucio.zavanella@unibs.it – Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Simone Zanoni simone.zanoni@unibs.it – Management Engineering

 

 

Medicine

Erasmus Supervisors

Erasmus Supervisor for the Medicine Area
Prof. Corrado Paganelli – Dental Clinic
corrado.paganelli@unibs.it
Tel. +39 030 3995780
Fax +39 030 303194

Erasmus Supervisors for the Study Programmes
Prof. Corrado Paganelli - Medicine and Surgery
corrado.paganelli@unibs.it

Prof. Giuseppe Borsani- Biotechnologies

giuseppe.borsani@unibs.it

Prof. Massimiliano Gobbo – Physiotherapy
massimiliano.gobbo@unibs.it

Prof. Guido Ferretti - Sports Sciences and master’s degree programme in Preventive and Adapted Physical Activity
guido.ferretti@unibs.it

 

  • icona che rimanda a facebook
  • icona che rimanda a twitter
  • icona che rimanda a YouTube
  • icona che rimanda a Instagram
  • Logo attestante il superamento, ai sensi della Legge n. 4/2004, della verifica tecnica di accessibilità.
  • Amministrazione trasparente