Portale di Ateneo - En.Unibs.it

Servizi

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Info on the PhD program

Coordinator: 

Prof. Laura Depero

Website: PhD program in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Contacts: 

Chair of the “Materials for Engineering” division: prof. Laura Deperolaura.depero@unibs.it;;

Chair of the “Applied Mechanics” division: prof. Giovanni Legnani, giovanni.legnani@unibs.it;

Chair of the “Design and Management of Integrated Logistic and Production Systems” division: prof. Marco Perona, marco.perona@unibs.it;

Chair of the “Energy, Fluid&Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies” division: prof. Pietro Poesio, pietro.poesio@unibs.it;

PhD student representatives: Marco Ardolino, m.ardolino@unibs.it; Gian Maria Noventa, g.noventa002@unibs.it; Nicolò Bontempi, n.bontempi002@unibs.it; Luca Simoni,  l.simoni002@unibs.it.

 

 

Call for admission now open!       Deadline for application: 3rd August, 2018