Portale di Ateneo - En.Unibs.it

All events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Wednesday 7 December 2016 at 1 pm, the N7 classroom, 1st floor, Department of Engineering, via Branze 38.

Tuesday 6 December 2016 at the Auditorium of Collegio Universitario "Luigi Lucchini", via Valotti 3C/D.

Tuesday 6 December at 1 pm in the Sala Consiliare room of the Department of Medicine, viale Europa 11.

On Wednesday 2 March 2016 at 5 pm at Palazzo Tosio (in via Tosio 12, an historical site of the University of Brescia).

From 2 March to 21 April 2016 at 17:30 in the San Barnaba Auditorium in corso Magenta 44A.

Saturday 12th December 2015 and Saturday 20th February 2016, in the Auditorium of the Department of Medicine in Viale Europa 11

Thursday 12 May 2016 at 5 pm in the Sala dei Giudici hall of Palazzo Loggia.

Friday 11th and Saturday 12th December 2015, in the Auditorium of the Department of Law at via San Faustino 41.

Wednesday 16 December 2015 at 09:30 am in Medicine classroom E in Viale Europa 11.

Wednesday 9th December at 2 pm in the Library Hall of the Department of Economics in Via San Faustino 74B.

Thursday 10 December at 8:30 pm, in the Sala Polifunzionale of Via Valotti 3.

Wednesday, 9th December 2015 at 09:30 am in the Santa Giulia auditorium on via Giovanni Piamarta 4.

Wednesday 9th December 2015 at 10:15 am and at 12 am in Classroom 1 of the Department of Law in via San Faustino 41.

Friday 4th December 2015 at 2:30 pm in the main Auditorium at Contrada Santa Chiara, 50.

Friday 4th December 2015 at 3 pm in the Engineering Board room in via Branze 38.

Friday 4 December 2015 at 9 am in the auditorium of Santa Giulia at via Piamarta 4.

Friday 27 and Saturday 28 November 2015 in classroom 5 of the Department of Law at via San Faustino 41 / via delle Battaglie 58.

Friday 20 November 2015 at 2 pm in the Sala Consiliare hall of the Department at via Branze 38.

Pages

  • icona che rimanda a facebook
  • icona che rimanda a twitter
  • icona che rimanda a YouTube
  • Logo attestante il superamento, ai sensi della Legge n. 4/2004, della verifica tecnica di accessibilità.
  • Amministrazione trasparente