Portale di Ateneo - En.Unibs.it

Servizi

All events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Friday 27 and Saturday 28 November 2015 in classroom 5 of the Department of Law at via San Faustino 41 / via delle Battaglie 58.

On the occasion of the International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women, a conference entitled, "The honour of women, the nation's honour.

Friday 20 November 2015 at 2 pm in the Sala Consiliare hall of the Department at via Branze 38.

The conference "Sleep medicine is teamwork", sponsored by the University of Brescia, will be held on Saturday, 21 November 2015 at 8:45 am in the Centro Pastorale Paolo VI at via Gezio Calini 30.

Friday 30 October 2015 at 10:30 a.m. in the Engineering Lecture Hall in via Branze 38.

Tuesday 27 October 2015 at 2 p.m., in classroom 4 of the Department of Law in via San Faustino 41 / via delle Battaglie 58

Friday 23 October 2015 at 4 p.m., in classroom G of the Medicine and Surgery Department in viale Europa 11

Friday 23 October 2015 at 10:30 a.m., in classroom B3.1 of the Engineering Department in via Branze 43

Thursday 22 October 2015 at 11:30 a,m., in classroom G of the Medicine and Surgery Department in viale Europa 11

Thursday 22 October 2015 at 4:30 p.m., in the Council Room of the Medicine and Surgery Department in viale Europa 11

Wednesday 21 October 2015 at 1 p.m., in classroom A of the Medicine and Surgery Department in viale Europa 11

Monday, 19 October 2015 at 09:30 a.m. in Engineering hall N7 in via Branze 38

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 at 2:00 p.m. in the Law school lecture hall in via San Faustino 41 / via delle Battaglie 58

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 at 09:30 a.m. in hall 45 of the Department of Information Engineering in via Branze 38

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 at 10:30 a.m. in the Economics lecture hall in via San Faustino 74B

From Thursday, 1 October to Thursday, 5 November 2015 at 5:45 p.m. in the San Barnaba auditorium in corso Magenta 44A

19th September 2015.

The exhibition will take place from Friday 11 September to Friday 11 December 2015 in Palazzo Martinengo delle Palle at Via San Martino della Battaglia 18.

Pages

  • icona che rimanda a facebook
  • icona che rimanda a twitter
  • icona che rimanda a YouTube
  • icona che rimanda a Instagram
  • Logo attestante il superamento, ai sensi della Legge n. 4/2004, della verifica tecnica di accessibilità.
  • Amministrazione trasparente